Wonderful post! A lot of good information on Kanye West and the crazy Kardashian clan!

In Search of Black Assassins

I

STAY IN MY ARMS- IF YOU DARE

I just took a moment to recall a rare godly spirit and “TALENT” that stirs my very soul. They slayed the “BLACK DIVA” in cold blood as if she was a Queen Ahhotep I or Queen Ahmose-Nefertari- Spiritual Saviors of the People. Even before Aretha Franklin began to sing the opening national anthem Thanksgiving night at the Detroit Lion’s football game, my impression was that it was a trick from the beginning.

akanyearetha

The NFL were well aware of her planned performance, and ability to perform. Aretha, once was also able to soar into other dimensions with the voice of God like Whitney. She was drugged and suppressed, too. Her spirit was dumb down, and her wings were clipped by CIA MK ULTRA/MONARCH. German doctor, Dr. Max Jacobson claimed that his drug concoction was given to the

View original post 10,407 more words

